Technology Staff

Nic Cardwell
Technology Director
(205) 280-2910

Katie Maddox
Instructional Technology Coordinator 
(205) 280-2828

Instructional Resources Site

Shane Skinner
Network Specialist 
(205) 280-2929
Ronnie Echols
Technology Specialist I
(205) 280-2909

School Technology Coordinators

 Please see your school Technology Coordinator for your technical needs. They will complete a FreshDesk Ticket that our technicians will use to schedule and work on school issues. 

Clanton Elementary School

Robin Thompson

Jemison Elementary School

Beverly Wyatt


Isabella High School

Jared Day

Chris Turner

LeCroy Career Technical Center

Jason Sosa

Clanton Intermediate School

Sonya Nance

Jemison Intermediate School

Hailey Willis

Maplesville High School

Justin Brock


Clanton Middle School

Casey Meank

Jemison Middle School

Shonda Copen


Thorsby High School

Jennifer Curry


Chilton County High School

Kelli Inman

Jemison High School

Brooke Elliott-Elrod

Ronnie Holsombeck

Verbena High School

Leslee Deavers




A technology plan has not been an ALSDE requirement since 2020. A new plan is in the works and will be developed in the coming months.